Tournaments

2017 Event ScheduleClick here for a printable schedule

Saturday, May 6 – Icebreaker Opening Event (click for details)

Sunday, May 7 – Family Fun Day (click for details)

Mondays – May 22, 29 and June 5, 12 – Junior Program (click for details)

Saturday, May 27 – Putter Fitting, 1-3 pm on the Practice Green (drop in, no registration needed)

Friday, June 2 – First Annual FSJ Rotary Fundraising Tournament (click for details)

Sunday, June 4 – Men’s and Ladies Interclub

Saturday, June 10 – Callaway Demo Day, 10 – 2

Saturday, June 17 – Special Olympics Fundraiser Event (click for details)

Thursday, June 22 – United Way Fundraiser Event (click for details)

Friday, July 7 – Ronald McDonald House Fundraiser Event (click for details)

Saturday, July 15 – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun Event (click for details)

Saturday/Sunday, July 23/23 – Lone Wolf Classic Men’s Event (click for details)

Saturday, August 5 – Summer Scramble

Thursday, August 10 – Lone Wolf Seniors Event

Sunday, August 13 – Industry Challenge

Saturday, August 19 – Paint n’Party Lone Wolf Style!  1 – 3 pm

Saturday/Sunday, August 26/27 – Club Championship

Saturday, September 9 – Men’s and Ladies Windup

Saturday, September 16 – Commercial League Windup

Saturday, September 30 – X-Country Event

Monday, October 9 – Last Day of Play